In order to enhance your experience on Check your Smile, we would recommand greatly to use Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.
Thank you for your understanding!

Help

"Check Your Smile" - Legal Terms and Conditions.


Welcome to "Check Your Smile" website.
You are invited to read legal terms and conditions below.


Publishing Director : Jean-Pierre VINEL, President of University Toulouse III Paul Sabatier

Address : University of Toulouse III, Paul Sabatier – 118, route de Narbonne, 31062 Toulouse Cedex 9, France
Website www.checkyoursmile.fr is available free of charge seven days a week and 24 hours a day and is subject to any possible disruptions due to website's maintenance or updating operations.

Website Host :

gandi.net, SAS (simplified joint-stock company).
Telephone : (33) (0)1 70 37 76 61
Address : 63-65 boulevard Massena 75013 Paris, France
Email Address : direction@gandi.net

Webmaster : Nadia Yassine-Diab – nyassinediab@lairdil.fr

Address : Faculté des Sciences et Ingénierie – Département Langues Vivantes et Gestion – Bâtiment 4A, 118 route de Narbonne, 31062 Toulouse Cedex 09, FRANCE.

Article 1.

Welcome to "Check Your Smile" website. You are invited to read legal terms and conditions below. When using this website, you are subject to rights and conditions described hereinafter. Such legal terms and conditions are not exhaustively listed; "Check Your Smile" rights are not therefore limited to such provisions. "Check Your Smile" is seeking to regularly update such information. However, in the event of any possible error or omission, we thank our users for letting us know about it by contacting us to the email address below : nyassinediab@lairdil.fr

Article 2. Personal Data

With "personal data", Check Your Smile means all personal information relating to an individual provided to "Check your smile" website so as to facilitate contacts or have access to various website services. Such information is intended for making relations between website and user easier.
For accessing to Check Your Smile website services, each user shall fill in a registration form and provide the required contact details. Such information is used to send all requested information to the user and forward to him/her any other information, website activities or promotions. At any time, the user may opt for not receiving any further information from Check Your Smile.
Personal data collection and processing achieved from "Check Your Smile" website are carried out in full compliance with French Data Protect Act of 6th January 1978, amended on 7th August 2004.
No personal data are collected or transferred to third parties without your consent. Inaccurate or incomplete data shall be corrected. Data collected are kept for a period of time motivated by the purpose of their processing.
A further processing for statistical purposes is deemed to be suitable with the initial purposes of such data collection.
When using the website, the user accepts personal data collection and processing as specified above. User is further entitled to be confirmed that personal data are or are not commercially processed. Pursuant to article 32 of the Act of 7th August 2004, the user is informed of the identity of data processing controller, the processing purpose and the intended recipient of information. User is entitled to have access and amend or delete data relating to him/her being collected on user's various visits to "Check Your Smile" website (articles 38, 39 and 40 of Law No. 78-17 of 6th January 1978).
Finally, the website user is further entitled to object (free of charge) to the processing of his/her personal data whether for commercial purposes or not by writing to the mailing address below : Université Toulouse III, Paul Sabatier – Faculté des Sciences et Ingénierie – Département Langues Vivantes et Gestion – Nadia Yassine-Diab, Bâtiment 4A, 118 route de Narbonne 31062 Toulouse Cedex 09, FRANCE.

Article 3. Purpose of Cookies

To help users' access to our services, we installed cookies on website. User confirms being informed of such cookies and authorizes "Check Your Smile" to use such cookies.
Such cookies are intended for helping browse the website and make connection faster. So, on your next visits, your settings, history and results will be registered. The storage period of such data in your computer is maximum 13 months.
User may object to the installation of cookies by adjusting settings of his/her browser. Such objection is however likely to impair the quality of his/her personal data and his/her browsing on his/her "Check Your Smile" account. So, we disclaim any liability for any disruption related to any deletion of cookies.

Article 4. Intellectual Property

The overall structure of our website and all contents displayed herein are protected by the French Law in force regarding intellectual property, and especially copyright, image rights, trademark law and by the existing international legislation.

Article 5. Reproduction

"Check Your Smile" website is subject to the Creative Commons CC-BY-NC-SA licence.
"Check Your Smile" licence is as follows :
- Assignment : the achieved work can be freely used, provided that such work is credited to the author and his/her name is mentioned.
- Non-commercial use : only non-commercial use is authorized.
- Sharing under same conditions : The achieved work can be reproduced, disseminated and amended, provided any adaptation of such work is published under the same conditions as the achieved work. Any person wishing to publish an adaptation under any other conditions shall be granted a prior consent.
 
So, any person is free to reproduce and share any information and image displayed on website by any means and in any format, free of charge, at his/her own risk.
The person is further free to re-adapt, transform and mix up documents, … He/she will have however to add up clearly and legibly the source of such information : www.checkyoursmile.fr, and specify whether he/she made any changes.
Data shall only be used for personal, associative or professional purposes; any use for commercial or advertising purposes is excluded. File sharing (peer to peer) is not considered as a commercial use.
Each aforementioned optional condition may be lifted upon written consent of rights-holder
 
"Check Your Smile" is employing every resource intended for ensuring safety and confidentiality of files achieved from personal data collected on website. "Check Your Smile" cannot secure user's secrecy of his/her correspondence on the server or any other method of communication using "Check Your Smile" platform and likely to be picked up by third parties. "Check Your Smile", however, does not control the internet system and warns user on any possible existing risks relating to confidentiality of data transmitted through such network.
Each user shall take the necessary steps to protect his/her data against malware and spyware.
"Check Your Smile" disclaims any liability in the event of :
- Faulty operation or disruption of online services.
- Temporary disruptions of website for maintenance or updating purposes.
- Website's failures or faulty operation as far as data transmission is concerned
- Unpredictable and unavoidable cause from a third party not being involved in website.
- Force majeure hindering performance of services.
"Check Your Smile" is not liable for any consequence arising from input errors from user being transmitted to website.

Article 6. Hypertext Links

Creating hypertext links to our website is authorized and does not require any prior consent from "Check Your Smile" publishing director.
Such consent does not apply to websites disseminating controversial, pornographic or xenophobic information, or, to a greater extent, being likely to affect the sensitivity of the general public.
In addition, hypertext links implemented to other external websites shall not hold "Check Your Smile" responsible, as "Check Your Smile" has not any control on contents and development of such websites. Consequently, "Check Your Smile" is not liable for the contents of such websites, neither for links they contain, nor for any changes or updates made in such websites. Risks related to using such websites are therefore fully incumbent upon user.

Article 7. Browsing the website

To foster browsing such website, the following requirements are recommended :
Firefox browser : 55.0.1
Chrome : 56.0.2924
Internet explorer : 11.0.16

Article 8. Governing Law

Legal terms and conditions hereof are governed by the French Law.
In the event of any litigation relating to interpretation or enforcement of legal terms and conditions hereof between "Check Your Smile" and a user, only Courts will be competent

Afin d'améliorer ton expérience sur Check your Smile, nous te recommandons vivement d'utiliser Mozilla Firefox ou Google Chrome
Merci de ta compréhension!

Aide

Mentions légales « Check Your Smile »


Bienvenue sur le site « Check Your Smile ».
Nous vous invitons à consulter les mentions légales ci-dessous.


Directeur de la publication : Jean-Pierre VINEL, Président de l’Université Toulouse III Paul Sabatier

Adresse : Université Toulouse III, Paul Sabatier – 118, route de Narbonne, 31062 Toulouse Cedex 9, France
Le site www.checkyoursmile.fr est accessible gratuitement 7j/7 et 24h/24 sous réserve d’éventuelles interruptions en raison d’opérations de maintenance, d’entretien ou de mise à jour du site.

Hébergeur du site :

gandi.net, SAS (société par actions simplifiée)
Téléphone : 01 70 37 76 61
Adresse : 63-65 boulevard Massena 75013 Paris,
FRANCE Adresse mail : direction@gandi.net

Webmaster : Nadia Yassine-Diab – nyassinediab(at)lairdil.fr

Faculté des sciences et ingénierie – Département Langues Vivantes et Gestion – Bâtiment 4A, 118 route de Narbonne, 31062 Toulouse Cedex 09, FRANCE

Article 1.

Bienvenue sur le site « Check Your Smile ». Nous vous invitons à consulter les mentions légales ci-dessous. En faisant usage de ce site, vous êtes subordonnés aux droits et conditions décrites ci-après. Ces mentions ne sont pas listées de manière exhaustive ; de fait, les droits de « Check Your Smile » ne se sont pas limités à ces dispositions. « Check Your Smile » s’efforce de mettre régulièrement à jour ces informations. Toutefois, en cas d’éventuelles erreurs ou omissions, nous remercions les utilisateurs de nous en faire part en nous contactant à l’adresse suivante : nyassinediab(at)lairdil.fr

Article 2. Données personnelles

Par données personnelles, Check Your Smile entend toutes les informations relatives à une personne physique qui lui sont propres et qui ont été fournies au site « Check your smile » afin de faciliter les contacts ou d’avoir accès aux différents services du site. Ces informations sont destinées à faciliter les relations entre le site et l’utilisateur.
Afin d’accéder aux services du site Check Your Smile chaque utilisateur doit remplir un formulaire d’inscription en fournissant les informations de contact requises. Ces informations servent à envoyer à l’utilisateur les informations demandées, à lui adresser d’autres informations, nouveautés ou promotions. A tout moment, l’utilisateur peut choisir de ne pas recevoir d’autres informations de la part de Check Your Smile.
La collecte et le traitement des données à caractère personnel réalisés à partir du site « Check Your Smile » sont effectués dans le respect de la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée le 7 août 2004.
Aucune information personnelle n’est collectée ni cédée à des tiers à votre insu. Des données inexactes ou incomplètes doivent être rectifiées. Les informations recueillies sont conservées pendant une durée justifiée par la finalité de leur traitement.
Un traitement ultérieur à des fins statistiques est considéré comme compatible avec les finalités initiales de cette collecte de données.
En utilisant le site, l’utilisateur accepte la collecte et l’utilisation des informations personnelles telle que précisée ci-avant. L’utilisateur a également le droit d’obtenir confirmation que les données personnelles font ou ne font pas l’objet d’un traitement commercial.
L’utilisateur, conformément à l’article 32 de la loi du 7 août 2004 est informé de l’identité du responsable du traitement, de la finalité de celui-ci, du destinataire des informations. L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès et de modification ou de suppression des données qui le concernent ayant été recueillies lors des divers passages de l’utilisateur sur le site « Check Your Smile » (articles 38, 39 et 40 de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).
Enfin l’utilisateur du site dispose également d’un droit d’opposition (gratuit) au traitement de ses données personnelles que ce soit à des fins commerciales ou non en écrivant à l’adresse postale suivante : Université Toulouse III, Paul Sabatier – Faculté des sciences et ingénierie – Département Langues vivantes et gestion – Nadia Yassine-Diab, Bâtiment 4A, 118 route de Narbonne 31062 Toulouse Cedex 09, FRANCE

Article 3. Finalité des cookies

Afin de faciliter l’accès des utilisateurs à nos services, nous avons implanté des « cookies » sur le site. L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir été informé de ces cookies et autorise « Check Your Smile » à les utiliser.
Ces cookies sont destinés à faciliter la navigation sur le site et à rendre la connexion plus rapide. Ainsi, lors de vos futures visites, vos paramètres, historiques et résultats seront enregistrés. La durée de conservation de ces informations dans votre ordinateur est de 13 mois maximum.
L’utilisateur peut s’opposer à l’installation des cookies en configurant les paramètres de son navigateur. Cependant cette opposition est susceptible d’altérer la qualité de ses données personnelles et sa navigation sur son compte « Check Your Smile ». Nous nous déchargeons donc de tout disfonctionnement lié à la suppression des cookies.

Article 4. Propriété intellectuelle

La structure générale de notre site et l’ensemble des contenus diffusés sur celui-ci sont protégés par la législation en vigueur en France en matière de propriété intellectuelle, et notamment le droit d’auteur, le droit à l’image, le droit des marques et par la législation internationale en vigueur.

Article 5. Reproduction

Le site « Check Your Smile » est soumis à la licence Creative Commons CC-BY-NC-SA.
La licence de « Check Your Smile » est :
- Attribution : l’oeuvre peut être librement utilisée, à la condition de l'attribuer à l'auteur en citant son nom.
- Non Commercial : seules les utilisations non commerciales sont autorisées.
- Partagé dans les mêmes conditions : l’œuvre peut être reproduite, diffusée et modifiée, à condition de publier toute adaptation de l’œuvre sous les mêmes conditions que l’œuvre. Toute personne qui souhaiterait publier une adaptation sous d’autres conditions doit obtenir notre autorisation préalable.
 
Ainsi, toute personne est libre de reproduire et partager toutes les informations et images présentes sur le site par n’importe quel moyen et sur n’importe quel format à titre gratuit, à ses risques et périls.
La personne est également libre de réadapter les documents, de les transformer, les mélanger… Elle devra cependant ajouter de façon claire et lisible la source de ces informations : www.checkyoursmile.fr et indiquer si elle a procédé à des changements.
Les informations utilisées ne doivent l'être qu'à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles ; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue. Le partage de fichiers (peer to peer) n’est pas considéré comme une utilisation commerciale.
Chacune des conditions optionnelles citées précédemment peuvent être levées après l’autorisation écrite du titulaire des droits.
 
« Check Your Smile » met en œuvre tous les moyens destinés à assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité des fichiers constitués à partir des données personnelles collectées sur le site. « Check Your Smile » ne peut garantir à l’utilisateur le secret de sa correspondance sur le serveur ou de tout autre mode de communication qui utilise la plateforme « Check Your Smile » et qui peuvent être captés par un tiers. Cependant, « Check Your Smile » ne maîtrise pas le fonctionnement de l’internet et attire l’attention des utilisateurs sur l’existence d’éventuels risques en termes de confidentialité des données transitant via ce réseau.
Chaque utilisateur doit prendre les mesures qui s’imposent de façon à protéger ses données de logiciels malveillants.
« Check Your Smile » se décharge de toute responsabilité en cas de :
- Difficultés de fonctionnement ou interruption des services en ligne
- Interruptions momentanées du site pour de la maintenance ou de la mise à jour
- Défaillances ou dysfonctionnement du site dans la transmission de données
- Fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers étranger au site
- En cas de force majeure empêchant l’exécution des services
« Check Your Smile » n’est pas responsable des conséquences pouvant découler des erreurs de saisie de l’utilisateur et transmises au site.

Article 6. Liens hypertextes

La création de liens hypertextes vers notre site est autorisée et n’est pas soumise à un accord préalable du directeur de la publication de « Check Your Smile ».
Cette autorisation ne s’applique pas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.
De plus les liens hypertextes mis en oeuvre en direction d’autres sites ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de « Check Your Smile », celui-ci n’exerçant aucun contrôle sur le contenu et l’évolution de ces sites. Par conséquent, « Check Your Smile » n’est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites, des liens qu’ils contiennent ni des changements ou mises à jour qui leur ont été apportés. Les risques liés à l’utilisation de ces sites incombent donc pleinement à l’utilisateur.

Article 7. Navigation sur le site

Pour optimiser la navigation sur ce site, il est recommandé la configuration suivante :
Navigateur Firefox : 55.0.1
Chrome : 56.0.2924
Internet explorer : 11.0.16

Article 8. Loi applicable

Les présentes mentions légales sont soumises au droit français.
En cas de litige relatif à l’interprétation ou à l’exécution des présentes opposant « Check Your Smile » et un utilisateur, les Tribunaux seront seuls compétents.